Header Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner



NachnameVornameAbteilungTelefonE-Mail
Altmann Jürgen Außendienst 09971/888-144 juergen.altmann@schierer.de
Altmann Maria Tiefbau 09971/888-115 maria.altmann@schierer.de
Augustin Sandra Auszubildende Verkauf 09971/888-134 sandra.augustin@schierer.de
Augustin Thomas Rohbau - Verkauf
Innendienst
09971/888-101 thomas.augustin@schierer.de
Aumer Siglinde Lohnbuchhaltung 09971/888-196 siglinde.aumer@schierer.de
Bachmeier Sonja Rohbau 09971/888-108 sonja.bachmeier@schierer.de
Bauer Martina Sekretariat der
Geschäftsleitung
09971/888-181 martina.bauer@schierer.de
Beer Josef Mischanlage - Cham 09971/888-150 josef.beer@schierer.de
Bergbauer Christina Doppelwandelemente 09971/888-135 christina.bergbauer@schierer.de
Berzl Susanne Buchhaltung 09971/888-191 susanne.berzl@schierer.de
Buchinger Manuela Deckenabteilung 09971/888-174 manuela.buchinger@schierer.de
Ciosk Wolfgang Elektroabteilung 09971/888-158 elektro@schierer.de
Daschner Stefan Deckenabteilung 09971/888-173 stefan.daschner@schierer.de
Eckl Konrad EDV & Systemverwaltung 09971/888-221 konrad.eckl@schierer.de
Eiber Johann Deckenabteilung 09971/888-172 johann.eiber@schierer.de
Fleischmann Christian Vertriebsleiter 09971/888-104 christian.fleischmann@schierer.de
Freimuth Stefan Rohbau - Verkauf
Innendienst
09971/888-146 stefan.freimuth@schierer.de
Fuchs Doris Innenausbau - Verkauf
Innendienst
09971/888-179 doris.fuchs@schierer.de
Henzler Christian Außendienst - Garten- und
Landschaftsbau
09971/888-194 christian.henzler@schierer.de
Horvath Christa Sekretariat -
Fertigteile &
Doppelwandelemente
09971/888-130 christa.horvath@schierer.de
Huber Michaela Sekretariat - Eisenabteilung 09971/888-202 michaela.huber@schierer.de
Kaufmann Christina Betriebswirtin 09971/888-190 kore@schierer.de
Klemm Andrea Buchhaltung 09971/888-132 andrea.klemm@schierer.de
Laubmeier Elfriede Buchhaltung 09971/888-191 elfriede.laubmeier@schierer.de
Neumeier Lukas Doppelwandelemente 09971/888-164 lukas.neumeier@schierer.de
Paulus Josef Elementedecke, Liapordecke 09971/888-171 josef.paulus@schierer.de
Prögler Lukas Innenausbau - Verkauf
Innendienst
09971/888-143 lukas.proegler@schierer.de
Raab Tanja Fakturierung - Rohbau 09971/888-106 tanja.raab@schierer.de
Reichl Michael Deckenabteilung 09971/888-124 michael.reichl@schierer.de
Reimer Florian Fertigteile 09971/888-131 florian.reimer@schierer.de
Reiner Manfred Eisenabteilung 09971/888-201 manfred.reiner@schierer.de
Rothhammer Silvia Betonfakturierung 09971/888-141 silvia.rothhammer@schierer.de
Rupprecht Armin Außendienst 09971/888-103 armin.rupprecht@schierer.de
Schierer Ludwig Geschäftsleitung (2. Stock) 09971/888-250 ludwig.schierer@schierer.de
Schierer Dipl. Ing. (Univ.)
Bernhard
Geschäftsleitung (2. Stock) 09971/888-251 bernhard.schierer@schierer.de
Schindler Alexandra Buchhaltung 09971/888-125 alexandra.schindler@schierer.de
Schmuderer Alexander Eisenabteilung 09971/888-208 alexander.schmuderer@schierer.de
Schüler Manuela Eisenabteilung 09971/888-203 manuela.schueler@schierer.de
Schwägerl Michael EDV & Systemverwaltung 09971/888-220 michael.schwaegerl@schierer.de
Seidl Sabine Buchhaltung 09971/888-230 fibu@schierer.de
Selch Manfred Fahrzeug-Disposition 09971/888-142 manfred.selch@schierer.de
Simon Heinrich Außendienst 09971/888-107 heinrich.simon@schierer.de
Skibba Sigrid Buchhaltung 09971/888-195 sigrid.skibba@schierer.de
Spitzhirn Tobias Deckenabteilung 09971/888-175 tobias.spitzhirn@schierer.de
Stelzer Franziska Doppelwandelemente 09971/888-136 franziska.stelzer@schierer.de
Stoll Richard Deckenabteilung 09971/888-133 richard.stoll@schierer.de
Traurig Josef Fertigteile 09971/888-118 fertigteile@schierer.de
Vogl Johann Innenausbau 09971/888-112 johann.vogl@schierer.de
Wabrowetz Nina Rohbau - Verkauf
Innendienst
09971/888-102 nina.wabrowetz@schierer.de
Wagner Georg Doppelwandelemente 09971/888-163 georg.wagner@schierer.de
Weiß Stefan Eisenabteilung 09971/888-206 stefan.weiss@schierer.de
Würz Heidi Eingabeplanung 09971/888-116 heidi.wuerz@schierer.de
Wutz Max Transportbeton, Tiefbau,
Werk Roding
09971/888-140 max.wutz@schierer.de
Zwick Erich Eisenabteilung 09971/888-200 erich.zwick@schierer.de